We are open for admissions for the 2022/23 academic year

Apply Today!

Please complete our application form before joining an admissions meeting

Enquire Now

Academic Calendar

*Public holidays will be as announced by the local regulatory body.

Academic Year 2022 – 2023 Calendar

DateEvent
Term 1
Tuesday 30th August 2022Term begins for students from Year 5 to Year 13
Wednesday 31st August 2022Term begins for students from Year 3 to Year 4
Thursday 1st September 2022Term begins for students from Year 1 to Year 2
Friday 2nd September 2022Term begins for students in Nursery - FS2 ( All Birthdays)
Monday 17th October 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022Half Term ( school closed)
Friday 9th December 2022Last day of term 1
Term 2
Monday 2nd January 2023Term begins for all children
Friday 24th March 2023Last day of term 2
Term 3
Monday 10th April 2023Term begins for all children
Thursday 27th June 2023Term ends for children and staff