We are open for admissions for the 2021/22 academic year

Apply Today!

Please complete our application form before joining an admissions meeting

Enquire Now

Academic Calendar

*Public holidays will be as announced by the local regulatory body.

Academic Year 2020 – 2021 Calendar

DateEvent
Term 1
Sunday 30th August 2020Term begins for all children
Sunday 18th October 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020Half Term ( school closed)
Thursday 13th December 2020Last day of term
Term 2
Sunday 3rd January 2021Term begins for all children
Sunday 14th February 2021 - Thursday 18th February 2021Half Term ( school closed)
Thursday 28th March 2021Last day of term
Term 3
Sunday 11th April 2021Term begins for all children
Monday 5th July 2021Term ends for children and staff